refaperks.blogg.se

Lego daily bugle characters
Lego daily bugle characters











lego daily bugle characters
  1. #LEGO DAILY BUGLE CHARACTERS MOVIE#
  2. #LEGO DAILY BUGLE CHARACTERS FULL#

I have two questions since one you may not want to answer. When can I give you my money for an Avengers Tower in the same style? /u/dankestmango I noticed on the product page for the Daily Bugle it mentions being the largest MARVEL set (so far). No clues for future products! But seriously no idea anyway, I moved on from Jurassic after the T-Rex and because of COVID-19 I’m not really sure what other teams are up to.No clues for future products! (With great power come great responsibility).

#LEGO DAILY BUGLE CHARACTERS FULL#

I can as I have a dedicated room full of LEGO in my house, so about half of this was designed in my basement.

  • For a while Designers were the only people in the office as most of us can’t work from home.
  • And please tell Mark T “you are an absolute madlad” for designing the graphic for Peter’s Office. Is it going to be another completely evergreen wave?

    lego daily bugle characters

    #LEGO DAILY BUGLE CHARACTERS MOVIE#

  • What’s the statistical likelihood that the Jurassic World sets in the second half of this year are based on a movie or Camp Cretaceous? No seriously.
  • Will we see more of such location based sets in future?
  • The Bugle is an incredible feat of architecture and I’m blown away.
  • How did COVID-19 affect the workers and designers at Lego in 2020?.
  • How many Australians do you know working at Lego?.
  • lego daily bugle characters

    It has to be able to separate between floors and be stack-able because otherwise the building instructions would be difficult to follow (and our Building Instructions team would shoot me).Īre there any discussions about a Moon Knight minifigure coming down the line? would really love to see him get made someday!Īlso, the Bugle looks amazing! thank you so much for doing this AMA:) /u/conquerlord We’ve noticed that the building is quite tall! Are there any special challenges when designing a set with a building that is so tall? /u/mescad Will Daredevil be exclusive to this set? /u/Dry-Anxiety2410Ĭan’t talk about the future, but those are all great characters, so is DareDevil – he’s my favourite superhero, I’d put him in every set if I could.

    lego daily bugle characters

    Will we ever get minifigs of Shocker, Lizard, or comic-accurate versions of Electro or Rhino? Did you originally intend on including them? It was always about this big and honestly I’m amazed that 15 months later it’s actually a LEGO set! It was just something I really wanted to build. I found myself with a week of dead design time while waiting for Eternals concept art so I asked my boss if I could build the Bugle idea I had in my head. Was the Daily Bugle the first choice for a Spider-man set of this scale, and was it always intended to be this big? /u/CosmicVSTheWorld Is there a way to fix up Goblin’s destruction in the set, such as extra window pieces? /u/jump9575Īll the parts required to build the window undamaged are in the explosion. But Marvel also have to agree and some of the decisions to include or not include figures were up to them and like I said others we just didn’t have the capacity to include. TO give you a few names I wanted Deadpool, The Human Torch, Iceman, Spider Woman – all Spiderman’s buddy’s. In fact because it was so minifigure heavy a lot of figures from this set were pushed out into the standard retail line (they ended up coming out first). I wanted the original Sinister Six, but we just couldn’t make it happen, we ran out of new figures we could make. I had made a list around 60 long when I started! I’ve included some of the more insightful questions and answers below from the AMA, so enjoy getting to know the design process behind the Daily Bugle, how minifigures are selected, and speculate about what other Marvel sets Mark could apply his Midas Touch to.Ĭheck out the list of sets Mark has designed on Brickset and also follow him on Twitter there any minifigures you wanted included that didn’t make the cut? – /u/pshcold Senior LEGO Designer Mark Stafford was the lead designer on the 71678 Daily Bugle, with supporting from Mark T (graphics), Carter, Adam, Edward (builders). Is your Spider-sense still tingling from yesterday’s reveal of the 2021 LEGO Daily Bugle? To deep dive into the set and the mind of the designer, Mark Stafford did a Reddit Ask Me Anything (AMA) recently chatting to fans about the Daily Bugle.













    Lego daily bugle characters